Night grazing

Another packed day.
Down in Glasgow for most of the day, visiting my mother-in-law, her flat and supervising a social worker visit. Over the last few months we've had lots of dealings with various care staff looking after my in-laws but this past week has been particularly challenging. If I hear one more time about their processes and procedures I may scream! It is just one individual I am struggling with as everyone else has been doing their job whilst maintaining a feeling of still dealing with a real person rather than a case.
Rant over.
Still got loads to do for the village garden party on Saturday but there is a plan and I'm working my way through it. I'm running the bar so the house is a bit of a stockroom at the moment.
A lovely evening of drinks & supper with neighbours led to these late shots being taken. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.