Flower Friday - Cornflower

There was a theme for the challenge today - Flower Friday with the "twist" .... Animal. Well I took photos of the cats and I took photos of flowers - but just couldn't get them together.  The cats stay in their enclosure where there are no flowers out yet so I had to take my flower shot in the garden.  Lots to choose from there and in the end I went with this Cornflower. Thanks again to BikerBear for hosting this challenge.

For some reason I have felt weary all week with not much " get up and go ".  Maybe its just the after effects of my busy weekend but I would have thought I should have recovered from that by now.  Anyway I stayed at home today - and even had an afternoon nap.  Feel better this evening.

Steps today - only 2,744

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.