Soft and gentle......

......Margaret Merril with just one droplet which has hung on all day. Autumn has been so mild that my roses are still forming buds, it's been a real surprise, I wonder if winter will be shorter now?

A quick shot taken through my lounge window, I'm far too tired and ill to venture outside today.

Just managed to make a chicken dish with mushrooms, carrots, courgettes, capsicum, a little bacon, tin of savoury tomatoes and some smoked paprika sauce. I've thrown it in the oven and set on automatic. I only need to cook fettuccine when hubby walks in the door. I may not eat much but at least leftovers will be nice later in the week.

I've appreciated the lovely words, stars and hearts left over the last few days, thank you. I hope to catch up soon when I'm feeling better. Have a wonderful weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.