Mind your manners......

The little silver-eyes were feasting greedily upon the berries of the lancewood tree with lots of excited chirps and squabbles over the best one, I had to remind them of their manners......don't think they took much notice :)

A quiet day as I woke this morning at 5.30 with a horrible headache which is still with me as I type. However I did manage to get one backblip up which you maybe interested in, some of you have already spotted it and I'm most thankful for the stars and words left.

Day is coming to an end, the sun is low and there's a chill in the air, it's been a pleasant kind of day weatherwise, nice to stand in the sun for a wee while and watch the silver-eyes feasting.

Backblip: Mustang Mis'Stress

Happy Sunday everyone :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.