Mono-Monday: "Art" - Dancing Figures

Today's MM challenge is simply "Art".

As I have the artistic ability of the average 3-year-old (with apologies to some 3-year-olds who are probably already much better than me), when there are arty challenges on blip I generally turn to artwork done by one of our 3 lads during their schooldays; it seems they inherited artistic ability from two of their great-grandfathers, one on either side of the family.

This time it's the turn of Son #1 to be thanked for producing this artwork (I also need to thank MrsC for remembering about it and knowing where to find it in the attic). We think he did it as part of an A-level exam project, which would be 14-15 years ago. As you can see it shows dancing figures, made of coat hangers, wire mesh etc.

Many thanks indeed to Nickimags888 who's done such a splendid job of hosting MM this month. I hope she's enjoyed it as much as I did last month...I suspect she has!   :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.