Wide Angle

I took Anthony shopping this morning at The Galleria. It was vile; full of screaming children! To be fair they were screaming excitedly on some indoor play equipment, rather than in an upset way, but I couldn't help but wonder how many of them would be allowed to climb a real tree or roll in real grass rather than play in their plastic world. I am a grump aren't I?! Luckily the shopping trip was fruitful so I stopped being quite so much like Victor Meldrew!

The weather was damp and grey but flowers can brighten any weather as you can see. This was taken at as wide an angle as I can get on my camera without taking multiples for a panoramic shot. It's not following the shapes theme, sorry Bob, but it is wide.

Finished the day with a lovely pub meal at The College Arms with some of Lauren's friends and mums. Jonathan is staying with us too so it's a quick blip and no commenting tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.