DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Happy Blipday to me!

One photo a day, no gaps, for four whole years. Wow!

A few people have come and gone; those I've known from the start I know even better now and there are newer people I'm still getting to know.
I've had the privilege to meet a few more of you, I even had my blood taken by a blipper....that's dedication for you!

We've shared ups and downs and I've been inspired to get out and about more with my 'proper' camera.

Every year I say maybe this will be the year I quit or maybe start to miss a few, but it's become as habitual as brushing my teeth....I can't go to bed and not do it!

A huge thanks to all of you who take the time to look, comment, star and heart my daily ramblings. I wouldn't be here without you lot ;-)

Today's blip is a collage of things I've spotted this week, that look like letters and the obligatory candle (but no cake!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.