Duck for Cover!

Well these brave little guys had no idea that they were putting their lives on the line today.  Hard to capture on an iPhone, but there were dozens of ducks on the golf course today and when we got to the 15th hole they seemed to be there in their thousands!!  They weren't a bit phased by the fact that an old bird who hadn't played for 9 years was about to try and hit a golf ball over the entire family.  It did honestly look like a "Duck Convention".  You'll be pleased to know that no duck was injured in the production of this blip today.


Tiny Tuesday - Week 53
CRIKEY - who's idea was this anyway :-)  111 entries this week and I'm going to make sure I visit every one of you before I cast my vote!!  I might be posting late tomorrow (Friday - Eastern Standard Time) but I am confident that by the stroke of midnight I should have made my decision.    I'm afraid if I don't I might turn into a macro sized wombat and that would never do.  Thank you all so much for the enthusiasm that you have shown for this weeks celebration.  It's very heartwarming to say the least.  No leave me alone while I keep browsing  :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.