Shiny Horse

Why have I blipped this? Because I can - the sun made a brief appearance whilst we were out on our walk and from the woods I could see this horse in his paddock with sun really showing off his glossy coat. He could hear me and was quite edgy - and didn't stand still for long. Sadly the grey cloud soon reappeared and we were plunged back into our 'summer' gloom.

Many, many thanks for all the stars and hearts over the last few days - at one stage today my last three blips were all in the popular pages! Not sure how that works .... As I write this (Saturday a.m.) The poppy shot from Thursday is still on page 2 - well chuffed with that.

I spent a while today moving our home router from the upstairs 'office' down into the lounge to see if we can improve the wi-fi signal - it seems to have been a bit flaky recently. I had to reroute a phone cable and install some 'Powerline'  ethernet adapters - which turn the mains circuits into a network! All looks good so far -

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.