Sleepy...

Life is too short, so live your life to the fullest..
every second of your life, just treasure it

William Shakespeare

Heard some awful news about a friend's son this morning.  He had a couple of fits yesterday, and has been diagnosed with a brain tumour (hopefully it will be operable) :(  He's a wife and two young children!

It certainly puts life in perspective for me.  I love William Shakespeare's words above....

Neither of us have done much all day today, except I've been to church and then started the job application for my own job (having written the job description previously with my manager)!  Here's hoping :)  Whatever happens, I know it will be meant...

Such a beautiful day, I've been glad to be home and have all the windows open for a change.

And so ended the lovely day with a suddenly very sick pussycat..who I think has just pigged his food down too quickly again :(  He's off to the vets this week for his jabs anyway, but now I'll keep an eye on him in case its anything else...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.