It was a beautiful wedding.

We've had a quiet day today after a big family celebration yesterday at D & K's wedding. It was absolutely lovely, with a gorgeous bride and handsome groom the weather held for the outdoor ceremony, but it was rather warm and muggy at the reception inside. I took some photos I'm quite happy with, but I have to take it easy with the time spent editing the raw photos as I have a stiff neck. I think that's from a long Garden Club photo editing week last week. 

A light moment after the ceremony.

The Adorables yesterday, 23 months old, enjoying a warm day with two cousins who were on babysitting duty so their parents could go to the wedding.

The Table Place Cards, my contribution to the event. T, the Grooms Godmother and aunt did a beautiful reading during the ceremony.

For the Record,
This day came in cloudy with heavy rain by afternoon. Lousy weather for graduation parties. One we were invited to was postponed.

All hands tired

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.