The way I see it.

By christinePears

Dolphin !

A gorgeous day today and after Sandra and I sanded and painted a wall, put up a rack in the kitchen and laid underlay for more laminate flooring in the hallway we quit at twelve noon and headed out for some fun.

Lovely leisurely lunch polished off with the best strawberry tart I have tasted and then onto the Black Isle to try our luck at a spot of Dolphin watching at Chanonry Point and our luck was in. There was a crowd of people down at the water's edge and sure enough there they were doing acrobatic displays - just for us! I had my camera with me this time and lucked out getting this shot of an entire dolphin as it frolicked about in the water with it's pals.

The sun was hot so we went on to Rosemarkie beach and lazed about for a while in the sun. A beautiful summer day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.