One very wet Gerbera with reflections

I haven't liked thunderstorms since we lived in Malaysia and I had a couple of close calls, but we had a real cracker yesterday teatime.  To make matters worse JJ was playing a golf match and I was rather hoping he'd made it back to the clubhouse, which he had.  

This is the last picture to be taken on my TZ30 as I took it to Jessop's this morning to be sent away for a good clean.  I am still in possession of my old TZ5 but it doesn't have many features and takes an age between pressing the button and it taking a picture, so I think insects will be off the radar unless they've expired. 

For those of you who follow Jellybean79, she is now conscious and making good progress.  You have no idea how relieved we all are that she's pulled through this scare.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.