Blue

I've been nominated for another photo challenge - just a four-day one this time.  Day 1 = Blue, Day 2 = Red, Day 3 = Yellow, Day 4 = Black and White.  This is (obviously) my 'blue' photo (you can see the out-takes in the extras).  Anyone else fancy a photo challenge?  Consider yourself nominated if so!

We started a Euros sweepstake at work today - and I picked Wales.  Luckily there are more prizes than just the overall winner, as somehow I don't think I'm going to get that one!

Had a nice wander at lunchtime looking for blue photos - and made it back to the office just as it was starting to spit.  It held off for a bit longer, but then we had mega thunderstorms again, just like yesterday - and just like yesterday it was beautifully sunny again by hometime.

Got a few little jobs done at home this evening - put a card through the door for our neighbours who have just got married, cleaned the bathroom sink and shower, and sorted out a load of clothes.  Not much, but more than I normally manage in the evening.  I have no idea why, but I am feeling more energetic at the moment - might as well make the most of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.