Trip hazard

This woman had just tripped up a gentleman but she did politely apologise.  Not often seen in London - the apology that is.  The tripping is a daily event.

A long day in the office caused by people not doing what they were asked to do.

Mono Monday Challenge - Reflections - the results.

Thank you to everyone that took part.  Hopefully you have all received a star.  I've been giving our hearts all week to the ones that I liked.

The final list of my favourites is below:

To see them all

My favourites
 
Reflections in sunglasses
evolybab
Tracey50
grand soft day ...
  
KangaZu Squirrel eating a nut
BikerBear’s Blips Memories of her much loved mum
NatureLover For capturing a fairy
Saw This Today London reflections (my home patch)

davidc Multiple cameras – the kind of blip that I do – I have lots of mirror tiles that I use

Next Monday's challenge (Monday 13th June) is "anything that makes you smile".  The tags will be mm125 or MonoMonday125.  When I was relatively new to blipping I used to add what had made me smile that day.  I used to do it so that I always remembered something good about my very long day.

Enjoy the challenge 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.