Golf's Off!

Let me tell you, I wasn't as disappointed as this beautiful little Schnauzer that golf was cancelled this morning.  It was a shocker when I woke up and I was hoping and praying that I wouldn't have to trudge around 18 holes in gale force winds and pouring rain.

One of the golf girls decided to give her babies a walk around the course instead.  I have to be honest, when I took this image I definitely had Lady Marchmont and Archie in mind.  This one's for you Archie :-)


Tiny Tuesday 54
I feel like I've had a bonus couple of hours today because I headed home early from my aborted golf game.  The Tiny Tuesday images are just wonderful and I do find I enjoy reading the accompanying journals.  I'll post my selection with my blip tomorrow (Friday 10th).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.