Kitty Kitty!! Cat Blip!

Great news - we have become a grandfather. The daughter has given birth to a tiny cat, to be called Biscuits. Not really a family name, but that's not uncommon these days. The mother is doing very well, thanks, and Biscuits is an endearing little thing, though I fear he's already being allowed to develop a few bad habits. On this occasion I bit my lip.
So from there it was straight to meet the crones, and young Andra, back from months of American travelling. Top tip - don't go cycling and camping in Tierra del Fuego. It's cold, hilly, and very very windy. And good blethers - there are six players from the Scottish Premier at Euro2016 - we could only name Celtic's Lustig. There's a pub quiz for yiz.
And finally, the house was filled with the aroma of baking yesterday. And bunting has been procured. I don't think it was for my return from the Diggers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.