Cathedral

We had a practice at the Catholic Cathedral in town tonight. The choir was a bit disjointed and most of us were sight reading (Gregorian chant and Latin, yikes!) but not too bad considering. The Cathedral is an imposing building and the Mass tomorrow looks set to be an incredible event. I've only attended Mass at small churches so with all the people and singing it'll be quite different for me tomorrow night.

Apart from that, Cousteau and I have had a chilled out day. He came to school and spent most of the time sleeping. Then I took him for a walk in the forest where he played with a cute wee terrier called Chloe. She was tiny but keen to play rough and tumble with Cousteau. Of course, he was up for it!

Oh yes, a few of us went to get some food and then see the new James Bond movie. Man, Daniel Craig is rather nice! By far the 'toughest' looking Bond I've ever seen.

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.