Barking

By Barking

Fairy

Is 34 too old to want a pair of fairy wings?

I never had any as a child - I was a bit of a tomboy. I wore these for a couple of hours this morning at our 2nd Leadership training day. This is the first photo I've posted that I haven't actually taken myself, so thanks Kelly for that.

I don't have any links today as I have to go back to work in a mo for a couple of hours. It's Prizegiving tonight and I am part of the 'Security' team. The good news is that I don't have to go tomorrow night as well.

I was up from midnight til 2.30 am this morning and only got about 3 or 4 hours sleep in total last night. Not sleeping really takes it out of me. Must try harder!

Back to normal at school tomorrow. It'll be a rest compared to the past two days. I've had a great time though and met some fantastic young people.

Happy Hump Day to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.