Sporticus

By don_T

Glow-in-the-dark cyclefit class

Crazy busy day at work, and I checked - it isn't even a full moon! Spin class tonight was a fundraiser glow-in-the-dark 2 hr event. It was alot of fun! All fake candle light and glow sticks, necklaces, bracelets and great music. I taught the first 40 minutes then the other 2 instructors each took 40 minute segments. This shot is the 3 of us at the front of the class. You can almost make out the disco ball colours on the ceiling, bit not quite. We were pooped, and might I add my observation at the end of the class; with the exception of one instructor the rest of the class were women! We are therefore not the weaker sex. There were about 5 men that left half way through the class....go girl power! Luckily I am off tomorrow, unluckily I had already committed to a 4 hour bike ride up steep Snake Road, oh boy, I had better get to sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.