Plan B then!

A damp misty start this morning.

Once home from our early walk, the mist rolled in from the sea.   (see extra), however, as I was taking the shots I noticed that one of the cats at my neighbours' next door was looking for an escape route!   Three floors up I guess it will be Plan B then!

This cat is one of many that my neighbour fosters.   They are all rescue cats and are mostly destined for adoption in Germany!   This one may take some time as I have another photo of it looking at me and it is not at all a pretty cat!

Went to El Ejido this morning to get a few things and tonight we are eating in Roquetas with friends, one of whom lives there, and another who is visiting from England.   Good to catch up.   I have volunteered to drive for a change.

Have a good weekend.   I hope the weather is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.