The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Another Terrific Truck....

Can you tell that I work in nursery? Nah...

Here is the lower part of the High Street being resurfaced. Work, which started in March, is going well, and should be completed on time.
I was on my way to work, so could not linger.

Work was ok, apart from being told, by a 17 year old, how to perform a search on YouTube! Obviously to her, am grandma. There was a tea party n the garden this afternoon for the Queen's birthday. Fortunately it was held early, because the rain came down at 4pm: cats, dogs, stair rods, hammer and tongs! I was at home, having completed a massage, so I didn't get caught in it.

I don't mind if it rains this weekend, as I have some creative projects to get going. If the sun is shining, or the temperature is high, chances are that my will power will melt faster than a Mars ice cream!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.