Sunrise

Unusual sunrise this morning.....obviously a layer of mist (I'm saying mist but it well could be smog over Timaru).  The sun rose as a large ball, easy to look at unlike a "normal" sunrise.  Time around 8.10 we are teen days short of the shortest day.  Another one in my homescape  series & worth a look against the black screen.

Some quick lens change to my 70 - 200, then as it rose a little bit more I put the 50mm on (see extra)

We walked the cliffs this afternoon.  I really had to force myself to go, but once out there it was lovely....and I didn't have a need to take the camera!

Looking forward to tonights game.  The All Blacks against Wales, the first of three test matches against them and the first without God Ritchie!!

"Everything I can't fine is in a totally secure place"

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.