Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Stars of Budgewoi Rissole

I had a call to say that these two had made it big time in the Budgewoi RSL. (for non Aussies, it is pronounced Budgie - woy - woy as in rhyming with boy and RSL is a Returned Services Leagues Club fondly known as Rissoles). Anyhoo, one look at them tells me it has gone to their heads and I have pulled the tour. I think they may have been up to something else from the looks of the getups they are wearing and there was a lot of cash at the bottom of the bag. I may need to call in some youth workers tomorrow.

I will be taping the opening ceremony and thinking of my UK blipmates as I don't think I can stay awake to watch it. I am sure it will be a huge success. Very behind in journals so off now to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.