CHERRIES

Life is just a bowl of cherries
So live and laugh, aha!
Laugh and love
Live and laugh,
Laugh and love,
Live and laugh at it all!

I bought this wooden tray of cherries in Tesco this afternoon.  One kg of cherries costing £4.  It took all my will power not to eat the whole tray at once. I do love cherries.

My foot has been much better today and I felt able to walk down to the village where I stocked up with fruit as well as salmon and prawns.  A very healthy shopping basket.

I managed to watch all three of today's Euro football matches.  Well done to Wales for winning this afternoon.  Shame England only got a draw this evening.

Weather today has been chilly and damp.  I even had to put the central heating on for a bit.

Steps today - 7,763

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.