CUPCAKE

Had a long list of jobs to get on with today and I managed to get a few of them crossed off.  Spent some time in the small front bedroom having a bit of a sort out.  Found all sorts of junk which has ended up in the bin and some other bits and pieces which I have put aside for charity.

The weather was dry for most of the day and really sunny.  But there was a strong wind so I decided not to do any gardening.

This is a bit of an emergency blip as I couldn't come up with anything else.  I have blipped the cupcake which I mentioned yesterday.  I ate it straight after I took this shot. The cake bit was chocolate and the topping was strawberry buttercream.  It was lovely.  But VERY sweet.  I kept to my plan and have had no other syns today. 

Steps today - 7,068

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.