Do you like butter?

Yes I do.  But I don't eat it these days.  As you can tell its a rainy day today and I have only been as far as the bottom of the garden to get my blip shot.  Can you see a tiny green bug? 

Neil was here all day yesterday and we watched the football together.  He is at work today - an early start - so he left the house at 8.20am. 

I am just going to potter round at home.  I have put a load of washing on and I am just about to make something to take to slimming club taster night tomorrow.  I have decided to make  Curry Loaf  as its quick and easy and usually goes down well.

This appears to be my 1,825th blip.  5 years as a blipper.  Posting a photo and looking at the posts of my blip friends is part of my daily life now.  I love it.  Thanks to everyone who comments on my photos - its great to be part of this wonderful community.  And well done to us all for saving it when it looked like it was going to sink without a trace.  We couldn't let that happen could we.

Steps today- will update later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.