Well...We are Bark...

Another great ride under the seat in front and I got to see The Boss munch on a Moro bar and The Bossess munch on biscuits and cheese “Cos they hadn’t paid for an inflight meal. Well you wouldn’t going to to Aus. My self I have never bothered…Right… Very expensive Airline fodder.
After 3 weeks with temperatures in the high teens it was a bit of a shock to go outside and walk round to the car park in single digits but it is good to be back in my favourite spot attached to The Boss’s camera pak with a nice view out the window of his studio.
 Big T is Bark tomorrow as The Boss drops The Bossess off at the Airport and goes to pick her up fresh from the groomers.  
A look out the plane window confirms that there is not quite enough white stuff for sno shooing yet.

I may get bored….


tt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.