Snail Gymnastics

Our canine visitor Milo did not sleep last night - consequently neither did I! She spent most of the night howling - and the kitchen where she was incarcerated is directly below our bedroom. I finally gave up at 4 a.m. and got up and now my eyelids feel like they have been rubbed with sandpaper on the inside. She does not like being separated - and I have tried to get a nap on a couple of occasions but she just howls again....

So no great blips today - whilst we were out for our walk this morning I managed this blurry shot of a snail curling round a plant stem. There is a bit in focus somewhere (I think).

I did manage another shot of Milo giving some grief to a hide chew (in extras) - but I didn't need to leave my seat to get this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.