Which to choose?

Still trying to choose which images I might share at the advisory day for my Royal Photographic Society LRPS submission.  I usually print 4 X 6 images when I'm printing just to test out the look on the paper before I print at a bigger size, so I have lots of these images in little boxes (only a few of them have ever been printed at a larger size).  I'm thinking about sharing a colour panel, but here I was experimenting with what happened if I chose a mainly black and white one.  My selected images were the central ones, but then I surrounded them with other possibles.  It's all a question of whether I'm going to be brave and try new ones out or stick to a core that I know have done well in previous competitions - at this stage I'm thinking maybe I'll just play safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.