Lift Off!

Firstly, let me apologise for not thanking everyone personally for the lovely comments, stars and hearts that have been showered on my blips recently - you must think me terribly rude! I just don't seem to be able to keep up! Please accept one HUGE thank you to you all! 


I had various errands to run today and caught sight of the graffiti street art at the local skate park as I was driving by. I was hoping for something a bit different to blip today, so I pulled into a store car park, attached my fisheye, and off I went!

It would seem that scooters are the thing of the moment and there were a group of youngsters who were performing various antics to impress the camera. If you look carefully in the middle of the image, you can see one lad almost horizontal above his scooter! The relatively slow shutter speed created a blur that I liked as it gives a notion of speed......

Lift off for me tomorrow, too, as I'm heading back to Spain first thing in the morning..... Away again, do I hear you sigh......? :))

Have a good week everyone!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.