Tiny Tuesday #55

Every now and then I really want to buy my special friends some flowers.  Today was one of those days!!

Tiny Tuesday #55
It's Tiny Tuesday again, can you believe how quickly it comes around each week.  TT55 in fact and I'm hoping for another bumper lot of images to browse through this time round.  

Focus Stacking
For those of you who just may have missed this journal.......Our esteemed Blackheath Blipper Hobbs (Sir Hobbs to me :-)) has very kindly added a very comprehensive editorial on Focus Stacking for all of us macro enthusiasts who have often wondered how to do it, but didn't have a clue where to start.  I'm really thrilled that Hobbs has done this and I can't wait to start practising.  I have been reading the very positive comments that blippers have been leaving on Hobbs's journal, so I expect there will be a few brilliantly stacked macros in the coming weeks.

Who's Hosting Tiny Tuesday
One of the dilemma that we face in following a particular challenge is "Who's the Host this week".  I am very happy to post the host for the week every Sunday and Monday at the end of my journal.  If there does happen to be the odd week when a theme has been put forward, I will also post that as well.  I will start spreading this message and I would appreciate it if Tiny Tuesday enthusiasts could also let their blip buddies know that this will be a constant.  It seems to me that this will take all the guess work out of it.

Host for Tuesday 21st of June - Walking Wombat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.