Playing

with warm colours after a wet grey day :)

Sorry its a Billy blip again...

Awful day at work today.  My stupid leg was painful and was teased about something.  Instead of rising to it, I took the person aside and actually spoke to them about how it is for me.  Very proud of myself because I've put a stop to it as its been going on a while (I hope), but then the rest of the day was awful too after that.  All I wanted to do was crawl into a corner, just because I've stood up for myself!   BUT I won't ever let anyone bully or tease me again like that again however hard it is to face them....

Came home and fell asleep on the sofa, so exhausted.  Apologies for lack of commenting recently, work has just been crazy without that kind of thing going on...and its really taken it out of me because I've done something about it for once...it really takes courage and effort!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.