Stormy Skies

this evening...

Thank you all so much for your  comments, stars and hearts yesterday!  Although I didn't sleep well (again), today was so much better :)

I had a good 1-1 with my Manager today and he has told me to consider that the job is mine, but of course I shan't know until after the interview.  The closing date is 30th June, so shortly afterwards I will know :)

Tired again tonight and why is it that there is nothing worth watching yet again tonight.  BBC seems to go to pieces when they are half and half putting football on and of course ITV is constantly putting football on all evening at the moment!  Don't they realise that some of us actually hate football and do not have any interest in watching it whatsoever :(:(

Watching DVD's and catch up TV on iplayer etc again tonight, then an early night I think :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.