Love in a Mist

from a different Angle for Mono Monday  hosted by JDO :)

Taken from underneath and looking upwards to the beautiful blue sky (the original in my extras) :)

Thank you for all your comments, hearts and stars yesterday :)

Today I've already painted the pole (two coats) holding my porch up, I'm very impressed with myself!  I've also started a bit of sewing I want to do...

This afternoon a very good friend is popping in for a cuppa, danish pastry and a chat :)

Happy Monday folks :)




The Union Rep can't make the meeting on Thursday...so I'm waiting for them to come back to me with a date they can do!  Hoping they hurry up as I need to get sorted as to what I'm doing....my patience is not good and I need this all over with so I can get on with my life....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.