A dull day

so to brighten it up, here is one of my Californian poppies :)

Thank you so much for all the lovely comments on yesterday's blackbird :) apologies I am rather behind at the moment....

Still rather 'under the weather', with a sore throat and coughing today but lots to do before Friday so best crack on! I have to put a waistband into some skirt fabric and go and look for a top in a place called 'the warehouse' in Newbury which is a second hand place (hoping I can get what I need from there...otherwise will a 'large sized t shirt do, for hippy style?)

In other news I have been practicing for the next camera school 'creative flowers', and finding it very hard, not sure I will enter that one, but I will put some more pictures in flickr later!

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.