Following Orders In A Full Day .

Today I had my piece of cake . It was the best Brownie ever and melted in the mouth . The other shot set in this collage is that of a professional photographer I met earlier  this year in the Atlas Bar .She was doing a professional shoot with this actor who needed more head shots etc . He didn't mind my blipping and neither did Kate . Lovely to meet the two of them . On then around the city where all seemed to be coming to the boil.My extra shows the reason .Two huge concerts were taking place .:)) A)  Stone Roses B) Barry Manilow. The youngsters could not believe I've managed to live and never hear of Stone Roses . They were fun and looked after my bike whilst I went  for a meal at the Crown and Anchor . Take note ,this place does excellent food and serves Holts Beer .Great combination .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.