My Very Happy Day For A 'Goose' Reason .

Today was rather grey at 1st so I went for plan A and off to the  Trafford Centre...A place I'm no fan of .On my return I saw lone gosling with parent .On crossing the the bridge I could sit in the sun with them.The little one is so active and now keen to eat grapes which I quarter . The parent gave the ok and here you see little one reaching up to my hand ..Then it gets it.Never has such a very young gosling eaten from my hand . Some passers by who saw the geese and my camera on the seat offered to take pictures so I accepted .I stayed ages and filmed little one learning how to deal with cleanliness. Then it was time for "loafing" in the sun and for me to get back to the flat , deal with this and out and again .
My extra show both parent and gosling hoping for more .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.