"Tolerated Intruder" My K'nish

I'm not happy. Ask me why I'm not happy. Thanks, pudd'n. I'm not happy coz today I heard that you all called my little honey bunch Esper and his cutey pie brother a wicked, wicked name. I heard you all called him a .... oh, I hate to say this because I don't like to say bad words, but, oh dear, you all called him a .... a ...... "tolerated intruder!"

Now, I'm a good girl. No, really. But, when people are not nice to my friends, I can fair go plotz. Now, I'm not sayin' I'm gonna hurt you you little shtik dreks, (the voices are telling me not to at the moment), but I have this cute little dumpling of a boyfriend who would just love to show you his new toys. Oh, don't worry, he won't kill you, he'll just hurt you ..... really, really bad!

Shalom, shnookums.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.