A dumped Bear!

Took a load of garden waste down to the Dump this morning and found this poor Bear well and truly dumped:(  One of the Dump-men asked me what I was photographing  -  it turned out the Bear belonged to his dog who no longer played with it.  I said maybe some other dog might like it, but he said it was too messy.   He said he was responsible for the other show-pieces at the dumped - see previous blips - and I should look out for more to come.  Makes his life less boring, he whispered  -  probably didn't want his mates to hear him!.  Certainly entertains us Dumpers say I!  My extra are of some big bird antics taken through my living-room mirror  - amazingly sharp when you think it had to pass through the window to reach the mirror. Hope you are having a relaxed Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.