Reaching for the Sky

Dentist this morning  -  everything OK thank Goodness.  He asked me to fill in a new Health form as the new ones were asking for more info.  He said, No reward for filling it in I'm afraid. When I responded what no sweetie, he told me those days were over, but that right up to the 1950s dentists used to give sweeties to children so they didn't fret too much!  As you see from my blip the white foxgloves are doing fine at the moment. I have made it into a birthday card for my niece Sandra - it's her birthday today and the skies the limit for her so it seemed an apt blip. I sent it as an attachment in an email but, of course, she might spot it here as well lol!  If so - Happy Birthday Sandra XX  Have a nice evening, Everyone:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.