Not wisely, but too well

That is how I picked my stick yesterday.  It looked just the right size and shape, and boy it tasted good.  But I got a grumbly tummy and I didn't even have anything to eat for breakfast.

How about that!!  That's almost a first I can tell you.

I just wented into my special chair and I did go to sleep.  I played a little bit with Ern, but then I went to sleep again, until SHE came home from the meeting, and then I did feel like a bit of dry biscuit, and luckily there was a piece just the right size to have a nibble on.  The first thing that did enter my mouth ALL DAY!

I feel a bit better now, but I might just have another nap to be on the safe side.

SHE keeps coming to see me and giving me sympathy and tummy rubs - I might just have a grumbly tummy more often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.