George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Danger, danger

It's a little known fact, but rocks in boxes are dangerous things.  There's no telling when they are going to rise up and bite you on the nose.

We did go for the longest walk ever this afternoon.  I had a great time, and I've got them kerflummoxed. 

THEY have been told that I've had little or no training.  So what they want to know is why I can walk so nicely on the harness at all times, ignoring people and fast cars, and motor bikes, and trucks, and hardly ever smell posts and trees.  Except when I absolutely HAVE to. The only exception is  small people.  They do scare me a bit.

I reckon it's because I am super talented.  And.... I have learnt to go to my mat, and I have learnt to sit on command, and all I have to do now is learn to stop yipping - especially at the C.A.T.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.