The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

The homely mess

Yup, here's our old fashioned telly and all the paraphernalia still.on the floor after yesterday's tech crash, and my bag, and climbing boots,
and some general background muddle, and the street outside because it's 21.37and still light!

I went to work from 8.30 to 2-ish, then took some files off to a quiet cafe to write some reports on the children. Then back to school for my lift with Lea Anne to the climbing wall in Gloucester. We don't go often enough to stay fit, let alone improve. I was rubbish tonight. But we turned up, and had some exercise, and fun. The journey up the great mountain begins with the first step in the boots, which must be worn appallingly tight.

I got home at 7.15 just as Steve was going out! Had a bath and am now chilling in my dressing gown, watching Lucy Worsley telling us about the young Mozart's time in London.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.