And another thing...

Well, when I went round to the shops this morning I felt that all the young people were looking at me accusatorially as though I had voted Leave. So I have just ordered a batch of Don't Blame Me I Voted IN badges to wear.

THere's a tweet that has gone viral "I'm never going to give up my seat to an old person again". And I don't blame them. Its the oldsters who voted Leave who have shafted the next generations for 50 years. 

And there seem to be a lot of Blippers who are upset by the result. But not a word from the Leavers. Are there none on Blip? Aren't they celebrating? Are they keeping their heads below the parapet? I would have thought they would be announcing their delight with the result.

Come on you Outers - show us your joy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.