Somewhere...

X is for Xtra -rainbows

I've had a busy day today - mostly watching the Olympics, with BBC on my laptop I can watch anywhere in the house, so I'm trying to do all the cleaning, and it's certainly making it more enjoyable.

I also managed to get the grass cut before the first of several huge storms this afternoon. During one particularly heavy thunderstorm I noticed the sun come out so rushed out and took a few shots. This being the best.

Here you have it then, an Xtra rainbow - and if you look carefully you will see the colours on the outer one are in the reverse order to the inner one.

I wish I could also say X is for Xerxes Xanders or Xavier. It would be so cool to date an X rated guy, but I never have - yet!

Must dash a certain Rebecca Adilington is going to do a spot of swimming and then I'm off to the pub.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.