The Ralph Abercromby .Help Save It .

What a strange day and very varied too. Mid afternoon took me up Bootle Street , home to one of Manchester's smaller and terrific pubs .The Ralph Abercromby .Spotting this wall art in their beer garden I went in to ask if I could blip it . Noting the rather good menu , made a note for later visits .Then came  the news.Two former Man U players , Gary Neville & Ryan Gigs .They have decided they wish to demolish a whole load of buildings.& have done a deal with Manchester Council .Look it up for your self .This pub is extremely old and rather than incorporate it the plan is to demolish .I am shocked but not surprised .Those who have money can do much .There is an online save  petition and maybe if UK readers are interested they can sign and spread the word .Too much of this is happening all over .I give you the wall art and an outer shot of this very famous pub.
Share This Petition

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.