My Portrait For Today

This is a collage of my body right now ..The extra is a retake of my 1st saviour yesterday. Last year off a bike and yesterday the same due to a wheel on broken kerb resulting in the bike and I being thrown onto the pavement at Deansgate station. ( Oddly enough in front of the huge cycle work) People were lovely and Lakeland Groceries housed me and did the calls .Covered in ice I dread to think how much custom I lost them .The extra is a cycling paramedic .Then the ambulance and MRI
They are so run down and over worked it is a nightmare .My legs are further damaged and tomorrow it is back to Berlin Have only just woken and going out is not an option So this is Silly Miss Bump doing the best I can for a blip. Had planned to see the Queen , the geese and say goodbye to Hayley at Lakeland .Fate decreed twas not to be .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.