Windy and wet!

It was a very wet start to the day but it did perk up a bit later. Let's hope Nina brings the sunshine with her from Canada.

I have been giggling away to myself all day after a conversation with Leo when I told him he was the most gorgeous boy in the whole world and he replied 'I have to be honest and say you are not a vision of loveliness. There is model material at one end and you are at the other. I am not being mean, but you are just sort of okay and will never be a dance around in public in your underwear type model'! Out of the mouth of babes, eh? Got to love his cheekiness and I can confirm that prancing around in my undies in public is definitely never going to happen :)

Am watching Poland and Portugal and hoping they are spared penalties as if Ronaldo misses another one Leo will not be impressed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.