Scavenged

The final day of what has been a very busy week and it really does feel like it has dragged. Our second for our new students for September and it all went to plan, with generally very happy children. I had done nearly 6000 steps by 10:30 and I've done close to 17000 across the whole day which is a bit of an indication of how busy I've been. I did also manage to get my desk and inbox sorted too when I needed to stay in one place in case of call outs. None came and the piles of paper were dealt with. 

A supermarket trip on the way home and the sunshine after tea looked like it would last for a walk around the big block. And it did. I enjoyed a thousand or so steps with no specific purpose and Bailey found himself something to chew on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.